TwitterRssFacebook youtube google+
Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Mail Center Award

Recognizes an entire corporate mail center for outstanding improvements. While contributions of individual managers are important, this award judges and recognizes the efforts of the entire mail center staff.
Entries can include:

  • Improvements in the areas of new technology, the role of staff/manager in this improvement, cost savings, process improvements, and inter-and extra-departmental processes implemented by the mail center.
  • any in-house facility offerings corporate mailing services is eligible for nomination.

For the entry form, click here!

Past Winners of the IPMA Mail Center Award (Established 1998):

2017 – East Tennessee State University

2016 – State of Colorado, IDS
2015 – Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield
2014 – State of Colorado/Integrated Document Solutions (ISD)
2013 – The University of Texas at Austin
2012 – The State of Colorado
2011 – Excellus Blue Cross Blue Shield
2010 – The University of North Carolina
2009 – University of Oklahoma
2008 – N/A
2007 – University of Oklahoma
2006 – N/A
2005 – N/A
2004 – N/A
2003 – Walgreen Company
2002- First National Bank of Omaha
2001 – Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2000 – USAA
1999 – All State Insurance, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota, City of Colorado