TwitterRssFacebook youtube google+
Pages Menu
Categories Menu

IPMA Board of Directors

IPMA’s mission and goals are set by its Board of Directors, a group of volunteers elected by the general membership. Each board member is a member of the in-plant industry.

IPMA 2018 Board of Directors

Already a member of IPMA but want to get more involved? Volunteer to serve on a committee, help out your local chapter or be a part of our national board. Contact us at for more information on how to volunteer.


Dwayne Magee, Director of Print and Mail
Messiah College
One College Avenue, Ste. 33022
Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055

Contact Dwayne
Phone: (717) 691-6030
Twitter: @DwayneMagee


Sherri Isbell, Assistant Director
University of Oklahoma
2101 W. Tecumseh Rd. Suite A
Norman OK 73069

Contact Sherri

Phone: (405) 325-4176



Past President

John Sarantakos, Director of Printing, Mailing and Document Services
University of Oklahoma
2101 W. Tecumseh Rd. Suite A
Norman OK 73069
Contact John
Phone: (405) 325-4176
Twitter: @Jsarantakos


Tammy Golden, Assistant Commissioner of General Services for the state of TN.
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN, 37243

Contact Tammy
Phone: (615) 741-4198
Twitter: @TAGolden

Tim_150Vendor Representative

Tim Hendrix, State Printer
State Of Oregon Publishing & Distribution
550 Airport Rd SE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Tim
Phone: (503) 373-1753
Twitter: @orstateprinter

Membership Representative

Mike O’Hara, Manager of the Central Services Department
Deseret Mutual Benefit Administrators
179 East Social Hall, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Mike
Phone: (801) 578-5709
Email: O’

Member-at-Large Representative

Kelly Hogg, Director of Printing & Copying Services

The University of Virginia
P.O. Box 400728
2474 Old Ivy Rd
Charlottesville, VA 22904

Contact Kelly

Phone: (434)924-7186

Click on the links below to learn more about our great association: