TwitterRssFacebook youtube google+
Pages Menu
Categories Menu

IPMA Board of Directors

IPMA’s mission and goals are set by its Board of Directors, a group of volunteers elected by the general membership. Each board member is a member of the in-plant industry.

Already a member of IPMA but want to get more involved? Volunteer to serve on a committee, help out your local chapter or be a part of our national board. Contact us at ipmainfo@ipma.org for more information on how to volunteer.


President

Dwayne Magee, Director of Print and Mail
Messiah College
One College Avenue, Ste. 33022
Mechanicsburg, PA, 17055

Contact Dwayne
Phone: (717) 691-6030
Email: Dmagee@messiah.edu
Twitter: @DwayneMagee


President-Elect

Sherri Isbell, Assistant Director
University of Oklahoma
2101 W. Tecumseh Rd. Suite A
Norman OK 73069

Contact Sherri

Phone: (405) 325-4176
Email: s_isbell@ou.edu

 


Past President

John Sarantakos, Director of Printing, Mailing and Document Services
University of Oklahoma
2101 W. Tecumseh Rd. Suite A
Norman OK 73069
Contact John
Phone: (405) 325-4176
Email: jsarantakos@ou.edu
Twitter: @Jsarantakos


Secretary/Treasurer

Tammy Golden, Director of the Printing and Media Svcs
Department of General Services for the State of TN
500 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN, 37243

Contact Tammy
Phone: (615) 741-4198
Email: Tammy.Golden@tn.gov
Twitter: @TAGolden


Tim_150Vendor Representative

Tim Hendrix, State Printer
State Of Oregon Publishing & Distribution
550 Airport Rd SE
Salem, OR 97301

Contact Tim
Phone: (503) 373-1753
Email: Tim.Hendrix@oregon.gov
Twitter: @orstateprinter


Member At Large Representative

Linda Winn, Manager of Document Services and Printing
Shelter Insurance Companies
1817 West Broadway
Columbia, MO 65218

Contact Linda
Phone: (573) 823-0521
Email: lwinn@shelterinsurance.com


Membership Representative

Mike O’Hara, Manager of the Central Services Department
Deseret Mutual Benefit Administrators
179 East Social Hall, Suite 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Mike
Phone: (801) 578-5709
Email: O’Hara@dmba.com

 


Click on the links below to learn more about our great association: