TwitterRssFacebook youtube google+
Pages Menu
Categories Menu

IPMA Committees

IPMA has created a variety of Committees that assist in the management and administration of the association’s programs including awards, certification, and education committees.

Chris Donlon, Kohler Company

IPMA & In-Print Award Committee Chair


CGCM: Tammy Dunham, CGCM, Nestle Purina PetCare


IPMA Certification Committe Co-Chairs

CMM: Lora Connaugton, CGCM & CMM, University of North TexasI



Richard Silver, George Fox University



Small In-Plant 

History Committee

Self Assessment

The Small In-Plant, History and Self Assessment committees are IPMA’s newly formed committee. If you would be interested in getting involved with these or any of committees IPMA offers please contact IPMA Executive Director, Mike Loyd at or call 816/919-1691 ext. #103.

Click on the links below to learn more about our great association: